Our Staff

ADMINISTRATION(s)

Name Position Email Phone
T Irani ADMINISTRATION tirani@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6575
R Lacoumentas ADMINISTRATION rlacoumenta@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6575
D Ten-Pow ADMINISTRATION dten-pow@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6575

TEACHERS(s)

Name Position Email Phone
A Ao TEACHERS aao@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6575
Q Aura TEACHERS qaura@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6575
C Bagnall TEACHERS cbagnall@sd38.bc.ca 604+668+6575
R Bains TEACHERS rbains@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6575
C Banks TEACHERS cbanks@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6575
C Bateman TEACHERS cbateman@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6575
N Blair TEACHERS nblair@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6575
L Chan TEACHERS lechan@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6575
N Cupic TEACHERS ncupic@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6575
A Dhaliwal TEACHERS adhaliwal@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6575
J Dur TEACHERS jdur@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6575
J Edge TEACHERS jedge@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6575
D Eklund TEACHERS deklund@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6575
S Fraser TEACHERS safraser@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6575
L Gingrich TEACHERS lgingrich@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6575
S Gold TEACHERS sgold@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6575
M Gordon TEACHERS mgordon@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6575
L Haensel TEACHERS lhaensek@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6575
W Hirayama TEACHERS whirayama@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6575
D Ho TEACHERS dho@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6575
J Holden TEACHERS jholden@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6575
T Hunt TEACHERS thunt@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6575
N Iversen TEACHERS niversen@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6575
J Jih TEACHERS jjih@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6575
A Kelly TEACHERS akelly@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6575
M Kenakin TEACHERS mkenakin@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6575
A Kim TEACHERS akim@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6575
A Laitinen TEACHERS alaitinen@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6575
H Liu TEACHERS Hliu@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6575
L Lo TEACHERS llo@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6575
K Lui TEACHERS klui@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6575
C Mar TEACHERS cmar@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6575
C McLellan TEACHERS cmclellan@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6575
D Morris TEACHERS dmorris@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6575
D Ozla TEACHERS dozla@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6575
A Pellah TEACHERS apellah@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6575
R Sangha TEACHERS rsangha@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6575
R Sangra TEACHERS rsangra@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6575
K Sookocheff TEACHERS ksookocheff@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6575
M Soriano TEACHERS msoriano@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6575
M Uppal TEACHERS muppal@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6575
C Vernon TEACHERS cvernon@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6575
D Wallace TEACHERS dwallace@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6575
M Wolfe TEACHERS mwolfe@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6575
D Wong TEACHERS dwong@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6575
R Young TEACHERS ryoung@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6575
M Zanikos TEACHERS mzanikos@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6575
E Liao TEACHERS eliao@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6575

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANTS(s)

Name Position Email Phone
C Campbell EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANTS ccampbell@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6575
B Connolly EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANTS bconnolly@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6575
A Dennis EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANTS adennis@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6575
M Hille EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANTS mhille@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6575
A Luk EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANTS aluk@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6575
A Marsh EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANTS amarsh@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6575
D Montague EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANTS dmontague@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6575
L O'Brien EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANTS lo'brien@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6575
C Peever EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANTS cpeever@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6575
J Reid EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANTS jreid@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6575
S Roach EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANTS sroach@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6575
J Rubia EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANTS jrubia@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6575
M Watson EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANTS mwatson@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6575
N Williams EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANTS nwilliams@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6575
M Zonneveld EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANTS mzonneveld@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6575
S Epkens EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANTS sepkens@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6575

OFFICE STAFF(s)

Name Position Email Phone
J Man OFFICE STAFF jman@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6575
R Manaras OFFICE STAFF rmanaras@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6575
R O'Donnell OFFICE STAFF ro'donnell@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6575
I Williams OFFICE STAFF iwilliams@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6575
M Yee OFFICE STAFF myee@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6575

SUPPORT STAFF(s)

Name Position Email Phone
B Acheson SUPPORT STAFF bacheson@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6575
D Anderson SUPPORT STAFF danderson@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6575
M Beaudry SUPPORT STAFF mbeadry@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6575
M Bharaj SUPPORT STAFF mbharaj@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6575
G Buecker SUPPORT STAFF gbueckert@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6575
J Dhillon SUPPORT STAFF jdhillon@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6575
L Hudson SUPPORT STAFF lhudson@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6575
R Moreno SUPPORT STAFF rmoreno@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6575
R Mozo SUPPORT STAFF rmozo@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6575
R Patel SUPPORT STAFF rpatel@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6575
M Popoff SUPPORT STAFF mpopoff@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6575
M Ramos SUPPORT STAFF mramos@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6575
C Renay SUPPORT STAFF crenay@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6575
M Schrader SUPPORT STAFF mschrader@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6575
G Singh SUPPORT STAFF gsingh@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6575
S Tracey SUPPORT STAFF stracey@sd38.bc.ca 604-668-6575