Our Staff

School Administrators

Name Position Email
D Ten-Pow Principal dten-pow@sd38.bc.ca
I Felgar Vice Principal ifelgar@sd38.bc.ca
R Lacoumentas Vice Principal rlacoumentas@sd38.bc.ca

Counselling Staff

Name Position Email
K Louie Counsellor klouie@sd38.bc.ca
D Ozla Counsellor dozla@sd38.bc.ca
L Hudson Career Information Advisor lhudson@sd38.bc.ca
N Nixon School Psychologist nnixon@sd38.bc.ca

Office Staff

Name Position Email
J Man Administrative Assistant jman@sd38.bc.ca
I Williams Administrative Assistant iwilliams@sd38.bc.ca
M Yee Business Assistant myee@sd38.bc.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Position Email
A Ao Teacher aao@sd38.bc.ca
Q Aura Teacher qaura@sd38.bc.ca
R Bains Teacher rbains@sd38.bc.ca
C Banks Teacher cbanks@sd38.bc.ca
C Bateman Teacher cbateman@sd38.bc.ca
N Blair Teacher nblair@sd38.bc.ca
N Cupic Teacher ncupic@sd38.bc.ca
A Dhaliwal Teacher adhaliwal@sd38.bc.ca
J Dur Teacher jdur@sd38.bc.ca
J Edge Teacher jedge@sd38.bc.ca
D Eklund Teacher deklund@sd38.bc.ca
S Fraser Teacher safraser@sd38.bc.ca
S Gold Teacher sgold@sd38.bc.ca
L Haensel Teacher lhaensek@sd38.bc.ca
D Ho Teacher dho@sd38.bc.ca
J Holden Teacher jholden@sd38.bc.ca
T Hunt Teacher thunt@sd38.bc.ca
N Iversen Teacher niversen@sd38.bc.ca
J Jih Teacher jjih@sd38.bc.ca
A Kelly Teacher akelly@sd38.bc.ca
M Kenakin Teacher mkenakin@sd38.bc.ca
A Kim Teacher akim@sd38.bc.ca
A Laitinen Teacher alaitinen@sd38.bc.ca
E Liao Teacher eliao@sd38.bc.ca
H Liu Teacher haliu@sd38.bc.ca
L Lo Teacher llo@sd38.bc.ca
K Lui Teacher klui@sd38.bc.ca
C Mar Teacher camar@sd38.bc.ca
C McLellan Teacher cmclellan@sd38.bc.ca
R Sangha Teacher rsangha@sd38.bc.ca
R Sangra Teacher rsangra@sd38.bc.ca
K Sookocheff Teacher ksookocheff@sd38.bc.ca
M Soriano Teacher msoriano@sd38.bc.ca
C Vernon Teacher cvernon@sd38.bc.ca
D Wallace Teacher dwallace@sd38.bc.ca
M Wolfe Teacher mwolfe@sd38.bc.ca
R Wong Teacher rwong@sd38.bc.ca
T Yip Teacher tyip@sd38.bc.ca
R Young Teacher ryoung@sd38.bc.ca
M Zanikos Teacher mzanikos@sd38.bc.ca
D Morris Teacher dmorris@sd38.bc.ca

Support Staff

Name Position Email
M Beaudry Custodian mbeadry@sd38.bc.ca
R Mozo Custodian rmozo@sd38.bc.ca
R Patel Custodian rpatel@sd38.bc.ca
J Pilao Custodian jpilao@sd38.bc.ca
B Acheson Cafeteria bacheson@sd38.bc.ca
G Singh Cafeteria gsingh@sd38.bc.ca
J Rutherford Cafeteria jerutherford@sd38.bc.ca
C Campbell Educational Assistant ccampbell@sd38.bc.ca
B Connolly Educational Assistant bconnolly@sd38.bc.ca
A Dennis Educational Assistant adennis@sd38.bc.ca
S Epkens Educational Assistant sepkens@sd38.bc.ca
M Hille Educational Assistant mhille@sd38.bc.ca
A Luk Educational Assistant aluk@sd38.bc.ca
A Marsh Educational Assistant amarsh@sd38.bc.ca
D Montague Educational Assistant dmontague@sd38.bc.ca
L O'Brien Educational Assistant lo'brien@sd38.bc.ca
C Peever Educational Assistant cpeever@sd38.bc.ca
J Reid Educational Assistant jreid@sd38.bc.ca
S Roach Educational Assistant sroach@sd38.bc.ca
J Rubia Educational Assistant jrubia@sd38.bc.ca
M Watson Educational Assistant mwatson@sd38.bc.ca
N Williams Educational Assistant nwilliams@sd38.bc.ca
M Zonneveld Educational Assistant mzonneveld@sd38.bc.ca
C Renay Library Technician crenay@sd38.bc.ca
G Bueckert Noon Hour Supervisor gbueckert@sd38.bc.ca
Y Mulla Noon Hour Supervisor ymulla@sd38.bc.ca
M Popoff Noon Hour Supervisor mpopoff@sd38.bc.ca
M Schrader Science Lab Technician mschrader@sd38.bc.ca
M Bharaj SWIS Worker mbharaj@sd38.bc.ca
R Moreno SWIS Worker rmoreno@sd38.bc.ca
J Dhillon Youth Support Worker jdhillon@sd38.bc.ca